Contact

  ITC Rubis Terminal Antwerp NV Procurement dept. Financial dept. HR dept.
  Blikken, Haven 1662 T +32 3 210 09 63 T +32 3 210 09 72 T +32 3 210 09 18
  B-9130 Beveren (Doel), Belgium   VAT N° BE 0890 083 183  
  T +32 3 210 09 00      
  F +32 3 210 09 13      
  info@itcrubis.com procurement@itcrubis.com finance@itcrubis.com pieter.segers.contractor@itcrubis.com
  Route      
     

  Pascal De Maeijer
CEO 
T +32 3 210 09 30
pascal.de.maeijer@itcrubis.com
Pascal de Maeijer
 
  Michiaki Matsunaga
Vice President & CAO
T +32 3 210 09 84
michiaki.matsunaga@itcrubis.com
Michiaki Matsunaga
   

  Ingrid Geenen
Management Assistant
T +32 3 210 09 70
ingrid.geenen@itcrubis.com
 
  Wouter Meersman
SHEQ Manager
T +32 3 210 09 22
wouter.meersman@itcrubis.com
Wouter Meersman
   

  Raf Saenen
Business Development & Commercial Manager
T +32 3 210 09 20 
raf.saenen@itcrubis.com
Raf Saenen
 
  Benjamin Twisk
Marketing Representative
T +32 3 210 09 28
benjamin.twisk@itcrubis.com
 
   

 
Ellen Wouters
Customer Service Manager
T +32 3 210 09 29
ellen.wouters@itcrubis.com
 
Ellen Wouters
 
 
David Leenknecht
Steven Pooters
Michiel Suy
Matthias Cootmans
Customer Service  Representatives
             
T+3232100950            
F+3232100959
dispatch@itcrubis.com

 
 
   

  Eric Empsten
Operations Manager
Port Facility Security Officer
T +32 3 210 09 32

 eric.empsten@itcrubis.com
Eric Empsten
 
  Bart Van Gaver
Project Manager
T +32 3 210 09 97
 bart.van.gaver@itcrubis.com