Contact

  ITC Rubis Terminal Antwerp NV Procurement dept. Financial dept. HR dept.
  Blikken, Haven 1662 T +32 3 210 09 63 T +32 3 210 09 72 T +32 3 210 09 18
  B-9130 Beveren (Doel), Belgium   VAT N° BE 0890 083 183  
  T +32 3 210 09 00      
  F +32 3 210 09 13      
  info@itcrubis.com procurement@itcrubis.com finance@itcrubis.com pieter.segers.contractor@itcrubis.com
  Route      
     

  Pascal De Maeijer
CEO 
T +32 3 210 09 30
pascal.de.maeijer@itcrubis.com
Pascal de Maeijer
 
  Michiaki Matsunaga
Vice President & CAO
T +32 3 210 09 84
michiaki.matsunaga@itcrubis.com
Michiaki Matsunaga
   

  Ingrid Geenen
Management Assistant
T +32 3 210 09 70
ingrid.geenen@itcrubis.com
 
  Wouter Meersman
SHEQ Manager
T +32 3 210 09 22
wouter.meersman@itcrubis.com
Wouter Meersman
   

  Raf Saenen
Business Development & Commercial Manager
T +32 3 210 09 20 
raf.saenen@itcrubis.com
Raf Saenen
 
  Thomas Van Hassel
Sales Development Manager
T +32 3 210 09 28 
tomas.van.hassel@itcrubis.com
Thomas Van Hassel
   

 
Ellen Wouters
Customer Service Manager
T +32 3 210 09 29
ellen.wouters@itcrubis.com
 
Ellen Wouters
 
 
Customer Service Team Leader:
Michiel Suy
 
Senior Customer Service Representative:
David Leenknecht 
 
Customer Service Representatives:
Liselotte Verhoeven
Katja Cockx
 
           
T+32 3 2100950            
F+32 3 2100959
dispatch@itcrubis.com

 
   

  Eric Empsten
Operations Manager
Port Facility Security Officer
T +32 3 210 09 32

  eric.empsten@itcrubis.com
Eric Empsten
 
  Bart Van Gaver
Project Manager
T +32 3 210 09 97
  bart.van.gaver@itcrubis.com
 
   

  Rutger Wuyts
Technical Manager
T +32 3 210 09 10

  rutger.wuyts@itcrubis.com
Eric Empsten